About Us Banner


Our Board of Directors is comprised of a variety of local activisits, organizational leaders, and professionals interested in a wide range of environmental topics throughout the County.

  • Jean Watt, President
  • Mike Wellborn, Vice President
  • Vikki Swanson, Treasurer
  • Helen Higgins, Secretary

  • Jim Carr
  • Michelle Claud-Clemente
  • Jack Eidt
  • Harry Huggins
  • Amy Litton
  • Theresa Sears
  • Gloria Sefton
  • Tina Thompson Richards



Home | About Us | Donate | Projects | Programs
In the News | Resources | Volunteer | Contact Us | Site Map

Friends of Harbors, Beaches and Parks
P.O. Box 9256 Newport Beach, CA 92658 fhbp@fhbp.org

© FHBP 2000-2016. All Rights Reserved.| Privacy Policy

Green Web Hosting! This site hosted by DreamHost. Adobe Reader DownloadFacebook